Average Thursday

Image.

 

It’s misty-raining today, the second cloudy day in a row in who knows how long. I’m holed up at Forza in an attempt to escape my apartment, where my mind seems to be so easily distracted these days. The evenings have been getting noticeably darker earlier and I know that means autumn will be here before I know it.

Reading: Bound by Antonya Nelson. Watching: Orange is the New Black. Constantly procrastinating/daydreaming with: Walk Score apartment rentals, the iPhone app version.

Leave a Reply

