Productively time-wasting

One of my favorite websites to “waste time on” is Quora – “waste” in quotes because it’s somewhere that I dink around on while I procrastinate, but there’s such a huge wealth of useful knowledge there that I don’t think of it as a real waste of productive time. I always learn something. I also get an email digest weekly with some of the top questions from topics I’ve followed – Hacks and Tips, Airlines, New York City, Dating and Relationships, to name a few.

Cool, right? I’ve seen Quora answers pop up as articles on sites like Slate, but I still wonder why it’s not more popular.

And now, back to work.

Leave a Reply

